35a8dde07c · Add Apache-2.0 LICENSE, NOTICE, and SPDX headers · Updated 2026-10-19 02:01:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?