3f05489e25 · Parameterise the translation pipeline by target language · Updated 2026-11-07 13:53:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?